sidertest-image-page-contacts
sidertest-image-page-contacts

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

Ask a question or request a quote fulfilling the mask below
or call us at (+39) 0523 881 900

Required fields marked with *

3 + 11 =

Sales Office in Germany

Fritz-Vomfelde-Str. 6
40547 Duesseldorf, Germany

sales@sidertest.eu

(+49) 211 302348 158

Commercial Manager: Annalisa Genesi
genesi.a@sidertest.it

President: Alfredo Amani
a.amani@sidertest.it

Laboratory Manager: Paolo Amani
p.amani@sidertest.it

General Manager: Lucia Soprana
l.soprana@sidertest.it

Administrative Manager: Silvia Beghi
s.beghi@sidertest.it

Mechanical Technical Manager Marco Borile reparto.tecnicomeccanico@sidertest.it

Sidertest – Site A

Head office,
accounting e NDT
:

Strada della Barianella, 1/B
29015 Castel San Giovanni (Piacenza)

Telephone +39 0523 881 900
Fax +39 0523 842 903

Area of ​​2000 m² of which 750 m² covered

Sidertest – Site B

Commercial office, mechanical tests,
chemical tests, metallography, corrosion tests:

Viale dell’Industria, 25
29015 Castel San Giovanni (Piacenza)

Telephone +39 0523 881 900
Fax +39 0523 842 903

Area of ​​3600 m² of which 960 m² are covered

Sidertest – Site C

Machining
and specimen preparation:

Via del Morando, 1
29015 Castel San Giovanni (Piacenza)

Telephone +39 0523 881 900
Fax +39 0523 842 903

Area of ​​3960 m² of which 2250 m² are covered